Teen Hangout

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 16 2021 except Thu Nov 25 2021.
Thursday, September 23 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 30 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 7 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 14 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 21 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 28 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 4 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 11 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 18 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 2 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 9 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 16 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: 
Outside at the library in Sept. and Oct., on Zoom in Nov. and Dec.