Teen Snack & Chat

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 27 2021.
Tuesday, January 26 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 2 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 9 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 16 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 23 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 2 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 9 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 16 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 23 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 6 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 13 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 20 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 27 - 4:30pm

Happening on Zoom for teens in grades 6-12.

What’s better than eating food with friends? Connect with people through the library on Zoom while enjoying a treat! Weeks will alternate between having your own snack and making an easy recipe with the group. 
Tuesdays, January 26th-April 27th, 4:30-5:30