Wednesday Afternoon Book Club

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2022.
Wednesday, September 8 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 13 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 10 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 8 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 12 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 9 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 9 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 13 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 11 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 8 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 13 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 10 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: 
E.D. Locke Public Library McFarland: JUNE MEETING: COMMUNITY ROOM AND VIRTUALLY

An hour-long book discussion with books provided by the library one month before the meeting.  Please click here to register if you would like to attend virtually for June meeting-- we will also be meeting in person in the Community Room .

NEXT MEETING: June 8, 2022: 

LOCATION: Hybrid meeting:  in-person and virtually (register for Zoom link)

 

 

 

 

Contact: 
Kelly Heasty 608-838-2308