Zumbini Session 4

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 28 2021.
Wednesday, June 2 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 9 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 16 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 23 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 30 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 7 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 14 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 21 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 28 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: 
Lewis Park

Join Ms Heather for Zumbini in the park this summer.  Whether you have attended the virtual sessions or this is your first time, all are welcome.  We ask that you register for this program as instruments are limited.  Bring your own blanket or chairs.  You can register here:  Zumbini Session 4