Bridge Club

When: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 22 2022 except Thu Jun 16 2022, Thu Dec 01 2022.
Thursday, May 5 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 2 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 7 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 4 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 1 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 3 - 1:00pm
Where: 
E.D. Locke Public Library, 5920 Milwaukee St, McFarland, WI 53558

Join us for a game of bridge twice a month! It meets on the first and third Thursdays of the month from 1:00 - 3:00 PM in the library community room. Everyone is welcome, and no registration is required.

Please note there will NOT be a bridge game on June 16 and Dec 1.

Contact: 
Adult Services Librarian Ann
Bridge Club flyer