Teen Crafternoon

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 04 2021.
Wednesday, June 9 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 16 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 23 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 30 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 7 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 14 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 21 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 28 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 4 - 3:00pm
Where: 
Virtual

Teen Crafternoon
For teens going into grades 6-12

Calling all creative and artsy teens! Crafternoon gives teens a chance to chat with friends on Zoom while working on a craft project. Every week alternates between working on your own project and a group project with supplies you pick up from the library. 
Wednesdays, June 9th-August 4th, 3:00pm-4:00pm