Zumbini Session 1

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 17 2021.
Wednesday, September 8 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 15 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 22 - 10:15am
Wednesday, September 29 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 6 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 13 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 20 - 10:15am
Wednesday, October 27 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 3 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 10 - 10:15am
Wednesday, November 17 - 10:15am
Where: 
E.D. Locke Public Library Community Room

Join Ms. Heather this fall for Zumbini Session 1: Kalino Finds the Music.  This program is designed to foster learning and bonding through music and movement.  You can also check out a Zumbini Book and CD to share with your child at home during  

This program has moved in to the library.  Masks are required for Ages 2 and up.  

Space is limited, registration is required.

There are two sections of this program - one at 9:15am and one at 10:15am.  Space is limited so registration is required. 

REGISTER HERE