Zumba for Adults

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 19 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 16 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 16 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 20 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 18 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 15 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 20 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 17 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 21 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 19 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 16 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 21 - 6:30pm
Where: 
online via Zoom

Join us for a fun workout that incorporates music and dancing!

Click here to register: Zoom registration link. Please note: When you register directly in Zoom, you should receive a confirmation email within a few moments. Be sure to check for it in your spam/junk email. If you don't get a confirmation email, please email us. Thanks!

event flyer