Introvert Book Club

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, August 21 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 19 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 17 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 21 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 18 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 18 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 15 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 20 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 17 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 15 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 19 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 16 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 21 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 18 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 16 - 7:00pm
Where: 
virtually via Zoom

There's no set reading list with our Introvert Book Club, just discuss what you're reading at the moment.

Not into chatting? No problem! You're welcome to attend just to listen. New members are always welcome (extroverts, too!).

Register here to be emailed the Zoom link before the meeting.

Introvert Book Club logo