Online PJ Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 28 2021.
Wednesday, January 6 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 17 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 3 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 31 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 7 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 28 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Where: 
Facebook Live

Join Ms. Heather on Facebook live for a weekly PJ Storytime.  We will share songs, rhymes, and books for all ages during this program.  

PJ Storytime