Saturday Virtual Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 24 2021.
Saturday, January 9 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 16 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 23 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 30 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 6 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 13 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 20 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 27 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 6 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 13 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 20 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 27 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 3 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 10 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 17 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 24 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Where: 
Facebook Live

Each Saturday Ms. Heather will be posting a pre-recorded storytime for children of all ages.  

Saturday Storytime