Zumbini Session 2

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 10 2021.
Wednesday, January 6 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 13 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 20 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 27 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 3 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 10 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 17 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 24 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 3 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 10 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Where: 
Zoom

Zumbini Session 2

Wednesday Mornings @ 9:00am
January 6 - March 10

Join Ms. Heather as she leads live Zumbini classes through Zoom.  This program is designed to foster learning and bonding through music and movement.  By registering, you will be sent Zoom invites for the weekly sessions.  You will also be able to check out one of our Zumbini learning kits.  This kit includes the book we will be working from, musical instruments, and scarves. 

Register here:  Zumbini Session 2

If you have any questions, please let Ms. Heather know - her email is hkent@mcfarlandlibrary.org

Zumbini